Our school
After School
Downloads
 Enrolment
Contact
News
Classes
School calendar

A school for children aged 4 to 18 preparing for GCSE exams and A Level for Polish as a foreign language. Classes are held on Saturdays from 9:00 to 12:00 at Bluecoat Beechdale Academy, Harvey Road, Nottingham.


© Polska Szkoła Przedmiotów Ojczystych Im. Św. Kazimierza w Nottingham  2019

© Polish Language And Cultural Center in Nottingham  2019

www.polishschoolnottingham.co.uk www.polishschoolnottingham.co.uk

POLSKA SZKOŁA PRZEDMIOTÓW OJCZYSTYCH IM. ŚW. KAZIMIERZA W NOTTINGHAM

POLISH LANGUAGE AND CULTURAL CENTRE IN NOTTINGHAM

OUR SCHOOL PROMOTES POLISH VALUES AND TRADITIONS, WHICH MAKE US ALL SO PROUD.

Est. 1951

(Registered Charity No. 1139846)




  Headteacher


  Katarzyna Satława-Rusin





  Primary



  Reception

Sabina Pachacz

Mail: sabina.pachacz@polishschoolnottingham.org?subject=Polish School

  Class 1A

Maja Trubalska

  Class 1B

Paula Honceriu

Mail: paula.pospiech@polishschoolnottingham.org?subject=Polish School

  Class 2A

Katarzyna Piątek

Mail: kasia.piatek@polishschoolnottingham.org?subject=Polish School

  Class 2B

Justyna Szymczyszyn

Mail: justyna.szymczyszyn@polishschoolnottingham.org?subject=Polish School

  Class 3A

Joanna Milewska

Mail: joanna.milewska@polishschoolnottingham.org?subject=Polish School

  Class 3B

Elżbieta Śliwińska

Mail: elzbieta.sliwinska@polishschoolnottingham.org?subject=Polish School

  Class 3C

Agnieszka Sojka

Mail: agnieszka.sojka@polishschoolnottingham.org?subject=Polish School

  Class 4A

Dorota Sawala

Mail: dorota.sawala@polishschoolnottingham.org?subject=Polish School

  Class 4B

Mariola Maleńczyk

Mail: mariola.malenczyk@polishschoolnottingham.org?subject=Polish school

  Class 5A

Marta Kozłowska

Mail: marta.kozlowska@polishschoolnottingham.org?subject=Polish School

  Class 5B

Dorota Maliszewska

Mail: dorota.maliszewska@polishschoolnottingham.org?subject=Polish School

  Class 6A

Krzysztof Matuszewski

Mail: krzysztof.matuszewski@polishschoolnottingham.org?subject=Polish School

  Class 6B

Emilia Olszewska

Mail: emilia.olszewska@polishschoolnottingham.org?subject=Polish School

 



  Secondary



  Class 7A

Katarzyna Wierzchucka

Mail: katarzyna.wierzchucka@polishschoolnottingham.org?subject=Polish School

  Class 7B

Agnieszka Drzymalska-Łataś

Mail: agnieszka.drzymalska-latas@polishschoolnottingham.org?subject=Polish School

  Class 8A

Anna Komasińska

Mail: anna.komasinska@polishschoolnottingham.org?subject=Polish School

  Class 8B

Justyna Zembald

  Class 9

Agnieszka Laszczowska

Mail: agnieszka.laszczowska@polishschoolnottingham.org?subject=Polish School

  Class 10

Monika Bernat

Mail: monika.bernat@polishschoolnottingham.org?subject=Polish School

  GCSE

Joanna Sikorska-Adamowicz

Mail: joanna.sikorska-adamowicz@polishschoolnottingham.org?subject=Polish School




  A - Level



  A1

Elżbieta Boik

Mail: elzbieta.boik@polishschoolnottingham.org?subject=Polish School

  A2

Marta Sobieraj

Mail: marta.sobieraj@polishschoolnottingham.org?subject=Polish School

  



  Religion

Izabela Ławrynowicz

Ks. Janusz Sroka


  TA's - Classroom Help



  Justyna Ciesielska



  Joanna Magnuszewski



  Honrata Kolasa



  Gabriela Kucharska



  Nikola Przypłata



  Agata Bulak



  Laura Matuszewska



  Konrad Piekarz



   Beata Piekuś



 Adrianna Popielarczyk (wolontariat)



  Agnieszka Rząsa (wolontariat)



  Małgorzata Pniewska (wolontariat)



  Paulina Łupińska (wolontariat)



  Anna Skowrońska (wolontariat)



  Kinga Nowak (wolontariat)



  Magdalena Pawłowska (wolontariat)



  Personal Teaching



        Aneta Plewa



        Kaja Mroczkowska (wolontariat)






  Library



  Marlena Malarek-Kotas






  Administration



  Jolanta  Miedzińska



  Ewa Magnuszewski






  School Shop



  Elżbieta Kiełbowicz






  Governors


  Przewodnicząca Zarządu:

Marta Zarzycka


  Skarbnik:

Monika Iwan-Adefolaju


  Członkowie:

Jolanta Nanda



Karolina Kossendowska



Paweł Gmiński



Krzysztof Burczyński




There are 21 classes in our school (primary and secondary) plus 2 A level classes

If you would like to discuss any matters - the teachers and the director would be happy to do so after school.

School Year 2019-2020