Our school
After School
Downloads
 Enrolment
Contact
News
Classes
School calendar

A school for children aged 4 to 18 preparing for GCSE exams and A Level for Polish as a foreign language. Classes are held on Saturdays from 9:00 to 12:00 at Bluecoat Beechdale Academy, Harvey Road, Nottingham.


© Polska Szkoła Przedmiotów Ojczystych Im. Św. Kazimierza w Nottingham  2019

© Polish Language And Cultural Center in Nottingham  2019

www.polishschoolnottingham.co.uk www.polishschoolnottingham.co.uk

POLSKA SZKOŁA PRZEDMIOTÓW OJCZYSTYCH IM. ŚW. KAZIMIERZA W NOTTINGHAM

POLISH LANGUAGE AND CULTURAL CENTRE IN NOTTINGHAM

OUR SCHOOL PROMOTES POLISH VALUES AND TRADITIONS, WHICH MAKE US ALL SO PROUD.

Est. 1951

(Registered Charity No. 1139846)




  Headteacher


 Monika Bernat


              monika.bernat@polishschoolnottingham.org




  Primary



  Reception

   Sabina Pachacz

sabina.pachacz@polishschoolnottingham.org

  Class 1A

   Katarzyna Piątek

kasia.piatek@polishschoolnottingham.org

  Class 1B

   Justyna Szymczyszyn

justyna.szymczyszyn@polishschoolnottingham.org

  Class 2A

   Maja Trubalska

maja.trubalska@polishschoolnottingham.org

  Class 2B

   Paula Honceriu

paula.honceriu@polishschoolnottingham.org

  Class 3A

   Kaja Mroczkowska

kaja.mroczkowska@polishschoolnottingham.org

  Class 3B

   Dorota Sawala

dorota.sawala@polishschoolnottingham.org

  Class 4A

   Joanna Milewska

joanna.milewska@polishschoolnottingham.org

  Class 4B

   Elżbieta Śliwińska

elzbieta.sliwinska@polishschoolnottingham.org

  Class 4C

   Agnieszka Drzymalska-Łataś

agnieszka.drzymalska-latas@polishschoolnottingham.org

  Class 5A

   Agnieszka Sojka

agnieszka.sojka@polishschoolnottingham.org

  Class 5B

   Olimpia Pabian

olimpia.pabian@polishschoolnottingham.org

  Class 6A

   Marta Kozłowska

marta.kozlowska@polishschoolnottingham.org

  Class 6B

   Dorota Maliszewska

dorota.maliszewska@polishschoolnottingham.org

 



  Secondary



  Class 7A

   Katarzyna Wierzchucka

katarzyna.wierzchucka@polishschoolnottingham.org

  Class 7B

   Marlena Malarek-Kotas

marlena.malarek-kotas@polishschoolnottingham.org

  Class 8A

    Krzysztof Matuszewski

krzysztof.matuszewski@polishschoolnottingham.org

  Class 8B

   Justyna Zembald

justyna.zembald@polishschoolnottingham.org

  Class 9A

   Anna Komasińska

anna.komasinska@polishschoolnottingham.org

  Class 9B

   Oliwia Król


  Class 10

   Agnieszka Laszczowska

agnieszka.laszczowska@polishschoolnottingham.org

  GCSE

   Joanna Sikorska-Adamowicz

joanna.sikorska-adamowicz@polishschoolnottingham.org




  A - Level



  A1

   Marta Sobieraj

marta.sobieraj@polishschoolnottingham.org

  A2

   Elżbieta Boik

elzbieta.boik@polishschoolnottingham.org

  





There are 22 classes in our school (primary and secondary) plus 2 A level classes.

School Year 2020-2021